Kazakhstan introduces visa free regime for citizens of 10 countries from July 15

Pursuant to Decree No. 639 of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 11 June 2014, the Republic of Kazakhstan has unilaterally introduced a visa-free regime for the period from 15 July 2014 to 15 July 2015 for the citizens of 10 countries: USA, UK and Northern Ireland, Germany, the Republic of France, Italy, Malaysia, the Netherlands, the United Arab Emirates, Korea and Japan. Click here for more information

Subscribe and stay updated
Receive our latest blog posts by email.
Aigoul Kenjebayeva

About Aigoul Kenjebayeva

Aigoul Kenjebayeva is the managing partner of Dentons Europe's Almaty and Nur-Sultan offices. Her particular areas of specialization have been acquired from over 35 years as a practicing lawyer and include corporate, M&A, energy/natural resources, PPP/infrastructure projects, IP, competition law, and dispute resolution. Based in Kazakhstan, Aigoul has also been involved in projects for clients in Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan.

Full bio